About Us

2018 - 2019 School Council Executive:

Susan Redding/Michael Chan

Darryl Arvai

Secretary/Communications Chair:
Allana Giesbrecht

Member at Large (Events): Melanie Roet

Member at Large (Pizza) Catherine Pacella

Member at Large (Association of Alternative School Councils): Ananda Kelly

Member at Large (Ottawa-Carleton Association of School Councils): Graig Halpin

Community Representative: Roxeanne Marberl (Director of Rainbow Kidschool)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.